RECEIVING FLOWERS FROM A STRANGER

RECEIVING FLOWERS FROM A STRANGER: At a new funky coffeeshop with the best coffee ever, I was having my coffee.. and a black-skinned older lady walked by with sad eyes…she carried flowers… I smiled at her, and she offered me a flower… I asked her to come in the coffee shop… she asked for a donation, and I offered her a bill… I also reminded her she could use her creativity to get out of any situation she was currently in… I could tell my message was received deeply and we talked a bit longer… she gave me two more flowers and then we hugged… the pretty young white lady next to me shifted her body language towards me… I could tell she wanted to talk… or wanted to receive flowers through a window at a coffee shop from a stranger, who then would hug her back in a mutually loving embrace. – Indian in the machine http://www.indianinthemachine.com

Leave a Reply

